Beautiful Wedding Photography by Darren Williams

A great response at Oriel House Wedding Fayre!

I had a very productive time at the Oriel House wedding fayre today. Thank you to all those who showed an interest and left your names and contact details with me. I’ll call you within the next two weeks. In the mean time, please feel free to contact me to arrange an appointment.

I was also great to meet three of my existing brides whose weddings I’m photographing in 2011 and 2012, as well as a new addition to one of the families (congratulations).

If you were not at the wedding fayre, why not contact me. I’d be happy to visit you, show you my lovely albums and photographs T: 07870 568 418 E: darren@darren-photography.co.uk

Leave a Reply

